Little Visitor

29 Feb

A few weekends ago our friends dropped by for a visit. We rarely get pop-in visitors since we are farther out of town, so it was a fun surprise! And of course they had with them The Cutest Boy In The World.

I named him that.

Or at least I like to take credit for it.

::

Can’t you just about hear the laughter in this picture?

::

I remember when he was this big…

::

He posed for me under one circumstance… that he get to see the picture on my camera right after.

I obliged. And he giggled.

::

He’s growing up sooo fast!

::

Can’t wait to have one of my own. 🙂

Leave a Reply

