Beautiful Minnesota

8 Jun

I took so many pictures while were up north that I forgot about these photos!
I know a lot of my recent posts have been nature/landscape related, but I promise, a graduation post will be coming soon!
I had to share these… I took a walk one night around my parents property.. the lighting was perfect.


This old playhouse has been around forever. So many memories.


This place has lots of memories too. I used to play here nearly everyday with the neighbor boys. This is the lot that still separates our houses. The grass has taken over, but years ago had trails, tree forts, salamanders in the slew and fireflies at night. A great place for a kid to grow up.

Just wanted to share all the more reasons why I love this place.

Leave a Reply

