Freebie! All You Need Is Love

15 Sep

First off, I’d like to mention the graphics in my freebie were not made by me. I am not taking credit for them, I’m only taking credit for the layout of the individual graphics. All I did was find these wonderful freebies online, and put them together to make something pretty! I want to give credit where credit is due, so the authors will be listed below. I don’t think I have left anyone out, but I sincerely apologize if I have.

I’m very excited to offer my first freebie. I hope there will be lots more to come.

I’m starting small with this iPhone lock screen picture to get the hang of this šŸ™‚


Click photo to view full rez. and save to your computer.

I’ve recently stumbled upon the wonderful world of washi tapes. I’ve seen some adorable designs, and wanted to create one for myself!

I love the scrapbooky look & feel.

Sources & links to where I got the freebies: Pugly Pixel, Sprik Space, Sweetly Scrapped, Seven Thirty Three
Thank you to those who took the time to make each graphic and share them with us!

Hope you enjoy it as much as I did making it!

Leave a comment and let me know if you use it!

Leave a Reply

